Can’t Receive This Incredible Alcoholic Beverage in The States

Royal Jamaican alchoholic Ginger Beer 6 pack – $14 Cayman dollars

In 2019, I tried this beverage while I spent some time in The Cayman Islands, and I will say I have been craving it for 3 years now.

I have attempted ordering it online, i have gone into brew shoppes, and I have even considered flying back to The Cayman Islands (not really, but it would probably be worth it in the end).

This is by far the most refreshing drink for a hot day, especially if you enjoy a cold drink with some spice at the end.

Once I finally get another one, I will be sure to let you know 🍻.

Published by hikesblog

My name is Dan Brandis. I am obsessed with hiking and sharing unforgettable experiences. You can also find me at Facebook.com/newenglandhikes

Leave a comment